Set One (13:16)

Beastie Boys – Pass the Mic
Millions of Dead Cops – Kill all the Cops
Talk radio – Money isn’t all that great
The Flys – Love And A Molotov Cocktail
Maddow – Coming Out
STFU – Right Wong, Dead Wrong

Set Two (19:48)

Everclear – Normal Like You
TruthOut Occupy Oakland – Federalization of OPD
Commentary on Carte Blanche
Village People  –  Go West
Bill Collins  –  Sit Down Strike
Super Troopers  – Spit in Burger
Newsclip – Riders
Fifteen  – Rainbow Connection

Set Three (20:14)

DOA – The Enemy
Choking Victim
Johnny Cash  –  Got Stripes
Rubber City Rebels – Don’t Wanna Be a Punk No More
Heavy Metal – Burning’s Too Good for Him
AC/DC – Jailbreak
Pump Up the Volume – One Inch Away

Set Four (33:01)

Kansas – Carry on Wayward Son
Eddie Haskells – 41st and Broadway
Immortal Technique – Fuck Tha Government

To download this or other show podcasts, visit


Leave a Reply, Disagree, Change the Subject, just COMMENT here

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.